Members

Associate Professor

Shuji Kijima Room 741, Phone 3647, kijima@inf.

Associate Professor

Yukiko Yamauchi Room 740, Phone 3646, yamauchi@inf.

Associate Professor

Yutaro Yamaguchi Room 749, Phone 3806, yutaro_yamaguchi@inf.

Technical Manager

Kiichiro Oota Room 710, Phone 3637, ohta@inf.

Secretary

Megumi Nagatomo Room 622, Phone 3619, secretary@me.inf.

Chikako Matsuo Room 622, Phone 3619, secretary@me.inf.

Master's Course Students (2nd y)

Tomoya Uemura (uemura@tcs.inf.)

Tianyu Wang (wangtianyu@tcs.inf.)

Run Tang (tangrun@tcs.inf.)

Masaki Nakamura (nakamura@tcs.inf.)

Hinata Hanzawa (hanzawa@tcs.inf.)

Shang Lu (lushang@tcs.inf.)

Master's Course Students (1st y)

Naoaki Okada (okada@tcs.inf.)

Shuma Kumamoto (???@tcs.inf.)

Kosuke Baba (baba@tcs.inf.)

Ryonosuke Yamada (yamada@tcs.inf.)

Under Graduates

Akinobu Ikeuchi (ikeuchi@tcs.inf.)

Tomoyuki Usami (usami@tcs.inf.)

Hirokazu Seike (seike@tcs.inf.)

Makoto Machida (machida@tcs.inf.)

Byungho Min (???@tcs.inf.)

each @ follows inf.kyushu-u.ac.jp, me.inf.kyushu-u.ac.jp or tcs.inf.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Professor Masafumi Yamashita retired from Kyushu University in March 2017.